Key Contacts

Tracy Bridges, MBA, MLT (ASCP), VP/CTO Business Devel. & Technology
tbridges@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3019

Melanie Porter, MLT (ASCP), Director, Manufacturing Systems
mporter@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3047

Jerri Zepeda, MLT (ASCP), Manager, Hospital Relations
jzepeda@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3051

Charles Pace, MT (ASCP) SBB, Manager, Reference Laboratory
cpace@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3046

Dawn Clark, Manager, Records Information Management
dclark@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3082

William Mimbs, Director, Operational Support
wmimbs@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3096

Donna Ehrlich, Director, Marketing and Public Relations
dehrlich@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3080

J. Brian Madden, MBA, MT(ASCP) EVP/COO Operations
bmadden@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3014

Denise Calloway, B.S. (CQA) VP/CQO Quality Systems
dcalloway@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3059

Don Hall, VP, Business and Administration
dhall@thebloodconnection.org
864.751.3081

Robert Rainer, MD, MBA, Medical Director
rrainer@thebloodconnection.org
864-255-5000